GSO Test


Our Staff 


Mr Paul Sully

Deputy Headteacher

Mr Stephen Saunders 

Teaching Staff 

Reception (Willow):
Miss Kirsty Brown and Miss Leanne Snodgrass

Year 1 (Elm): Mrs Sara Nixon and Mrs Beth Powell 

Year 2 (Pine): Mrs Emily Robertson and Mrs Abigail Sheldrake 

Year 3 (Maple): Mrs Nikki Ellis and Miss Beth Aspinall

Year 4 (Rowan): Mr Stephen Saunders and Mrs Sally Baker

Year 5 (Cedar): Mrs Katherine Smith 

Year 6 (Oak): Mr Andrew Gardiner 

Pupil Premium Teachers: Mrs Julia Middleton and Mrs Hannah Philipps

Special Educational Needs and Pupil Premium Teacher: Mrs Emma Lester

Office staff


School Business Manager-  Mrs Jackie Owen 

Office Manager-  Mrs Kay Abrahams 

Office and Finance Assistant-  Ms Rika Sato 

Catering Staff

Catering Manager-     Miss Chrysy Jacobs

Catering Assistants-  Miss Mel Gale

                                       Mrs Christine Bak


Site Manager

Mr John Coldwell

Support Staff

HLTA- Mrs Jill Waspe

LSA (including lunchtime):

Mrs Cathrine Brennan

Mrs Sandra Caleno

Mrs Marie Clancy

Mrs Lisa Cutts

Miss Cate Gray

Miss Nicole-Louise Hadley

Mrs Sallyann Maybury

Mrs Madhu Ranjana

Mrs Lorainne Smith

Mrs Lorraine Spooner

Mr Simon Stonestreet

Mrs Sarah Teale

Lunchtime assistants

Miss Susan Rowland